"304?! You gotta be shittin' me. I owe Sturm a nickel now."

I’ve calculated the remaining 54 precincts and have performed crude calculations based on percentages of the leader in those precincts’ reports and projected votes obtained based on averages of the ratio of reporting precincts and votes cast for both Tosser and J. Klo after which I subtracted the differences. (I’m a better bullshitter than statistician, can’t you tell?) At 0146 hours, I’d like to formally submit my prediction that J. Klo will win by a slim 304 votes. Not nearly the crushing defeat I’d hoped, but it is certainly as close as I feared. Well, we’ll find out in the next few days after a fucking truckload of recounting. Here’s to hope. It definitely goes to show a recall will not be easy. The counties that Hopper represents CRUSHED J. Klo in this race (60% to 40% on average). I officially change my stance and predict that this means Hopper will NOT lose a recall. I really hope I’m wrong.

Peace,

Sturm